You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 months, 3,000 people, a bitchin' organization, 140k delegated SP from 200 separate delegations, working 30-40 hours a week for 10 straight weeks, and apparently that's all you have to do for top 50 Witness!!!! (MSP RESTEEM FUNDRAISER)

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

C'mon Bidders. I'm a one month old minnow, broke as a joke, but I got $25 SBD for a resteem.

I'm officially raising the bar on bids for this MSP fund raiser yo.

Whallllles, come out, come out where ever you are!

Don't let my punk ass measly minnow $25 SBD bid for an awesome Aggroed resteem make you look like a Moby Dick!

You're better than that, right?

PS: I'll donate any income from this comment to the same MSP fundraiser

Sort:  

This comment has received a 7.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sircork.

Right on Sircork... I like your style! Need to take a page from you and attract whales! ;-)

If you read my blog, you'll find a post with a title along the lines of "if you're fishing for whales, you're doing it wrong" or similar somesuch... net many minnows. whales will grow from there.

haha, that's telling them @sircork! come one guys..

Well, I see they are too busy self voting to help out with a simple donation here. Guess us minnows will have to school up and school them in the art of giving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87