You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Engagement League!

in #witness6 years ago

Actually maybe you do need to rejig the calculations - I just read (this post)[https://steemit.com/news/@ura-soul/steem-ocean-inspires-adamkokesh-to-self-upvote-less-and-to-distribute-his-0-5-million-steem-delegation-more-widely-or-steem] by @ura-soul about how he persuaded Adam Kokesh to stop self-upvoting so much, and yet he gets a score of -5000 above.

I mean I know you say the scores don't measure everything, but it just doesn't seem right that someone can achieve something like that and then end up in the conference league!

Again, unless I'm missing something. I may have to make that phrase part of my strap-line...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51