You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian of the Month. Witness and Rockstar-Developer @reggaemuffin (Part #1)

in #witness7 years ago

Well, I have to say, when I first contacted reggaemuffin a month ago I had no clue except that the first message I got was from him. So knowing he is a minnow support witness, I contacted him about the bandwidth issue (I'll add link later). I didn't really expect a response, but I got one, as well I got a warm response to my suggestion that leadership needed to speak about how the issue was being addressed. Since then it has been a slowly developing friendship (as we both are busy). I wrote this not for pay, but out of gratitude. And so much more to be grateful for now I know more of the story! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39