Witness Update - DragosRoua

in #witness6 years ago

Technical and Economical

  • continued to subsidize, for the 14th week in a row, as the witness revenue is not matching the hardware expenses
  • kept my both nodes, main and backup, running smoothly, with no missed blocks
  • kept the block size at 65,535
  • kept the registration fee at 3 STEEM
  • kept the SBD interest at 0%

Community

Wrote a few posts related to the Steemit community:

At the moment, I am on the 64th position, same as last week.

If you like what I'm doing for this community, you can vote for me here.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

What keeps witnesses going is love of this blockchain and hope that one day, it will be mainstreamed

More strength and support to ypur witness role work

🏆 Hi @dragosroua! You have received 0.5 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard
Subscribe and increase the reward for @dragosroua :) | For investors.

You are doing a nice work as a STEEM witness , and you are also very informative about your activity as a witness . Keep up with your good work

Thank you, appreciate your support!

Pekerjaan anda sangat baik,sangat transparan dan tentu saya juga akan menghargai ini,saya akan mengikuti cara anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66