Looking for more Witnesses to support!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness5 years ago

element5digital1126261unsplash.jpg

I have 26 more votes to cast for Witnesses. So far I have voted for @busy.witness, @partiko, @steempeak and @krnel as they align with my goal is to support Witnesses that are providing valuable services and content creation to Steemit. I would like to know of some more Witnesses from the community that I can look into and give them my support.

Please let me know in the comments!

Love to all.

Photo Credits:
Element5 Digital

My work can be found on:
Steemit
Minds
Gab
Patreon
Unsplash

Sort:  

Thinking of you mister J💖
Hope all is well xxx

Good to hear from you Sab. Thanks for checking in on me 😊. Things are better than they have been recently so that's is a positive 👍

Mr. J! haha you're a dork lol. I have a bit of the RC blues, trying to let that build up a bit. At 23% this morning so that's a little better.

What's new with with you?

No need to thank me Jef💓 it’s the least I can do.
So what’s a RC blues? Is this sort of like a withdrawalbrina you can get? Is it contagious? 🤭🙈

Currently eating this🤩💗👌4856A69F-3E87-4DB3-8DB1-A00004EEED63.jpeg

RC = Resource Credit. I am trying to get it to recharge closer to 80 - 100%. That looks delicious!

Hey Jeffrey.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this to me.
It means a lot and I appreciate it.
I have to say that while I didn’t think us stopping to talk was going to happen, I sensed that something was wrong.

I wish the same for you. I really hope that the situation can change in the future at some point. You are an amazing person and I hate to lose such an inspiration, but I need to in order to fix my marriage.

au revoir pour le moment.

I truly understand.
I’ll miss you J! But it makes a lot of sense.
You’re a keeper hope she knows it xo

Hey Sabrina, I know this situation isn't easy, but I do want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. I was unaware he felt this way in our marriage until recently, I view this as a blessing in disguise and I am forever grateful. I love my husband with all my heart.that's why have stayed by his side. I don't hold anything against you, and I appreciate you respecting our life, family, and marriage together. I wish you love, light, and peace in your future. 💛
Please let me know you see this post.

Thanks, I'll check him out 👍

Thanks for the support to steempeak.

Steempeak is awesome so it definitely has my support.

It's interesting to vote for people to make decisions for us on a decentralized platform with no leaders. I'm still trying to figure it all out! Good luck with your voices, I'm sure there's lots of great ones to pick from.

Yeah I think there are some good ones to support. I haven't supported any until recently but I have been pretty picky, so I want to be careful about who I do throw support to. We do need people to create blocks, do validation, and run a node full time which can be costly.

Also from my understanding, code changes are not adopted until 67% of the Witnesses apply the updates on their nodes, so you should support the Witnesses that you think will go the direction that you would like the most. You could also become a Witness yourself, but to do that you have to be approved voted in by the community. The more Witnesses we have, the more distributed it will be.

Not sure if you have seen this or not, but I found it helpful.
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitguide/steemitguide-what-is-a-exactly-is-a-steem-witness-and-why-every-user-should-vote

Thanks for the comment!

@dividebyzero, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You're welcome. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58