STEEMIT Witnesses or so called Whales we have a problem (In case you missed the last post)

in #witness6 years ago

So This is how I see Steemit Still after a week of posting the first part.
Robot062715.jpg

This is all I see, We might be heading Steemit to a Dystopia (Which If you Follow me, you would know I write about that on here.. a lot, which I have been writing bout recently, and still am.


Witnesses or (Whales) or who ever listens and have not given up hopes for this platform.

Surely you must all have some remedy before we have an AI bidet infestation. Might consider a meeting? A-anim.108.jpg

Maybe there is a way to be able to regulate Bots on here, Code allows these things to roam around the blockchain with out such as a manual override.


I read this comment today

"Each time someone delegates away their SP, we lose two more eyes. Thousands of eyes are converted into one paid vote. People are spending money for votes because they think it will help them be seen, yet they are paying people so they can look away when they buy the vote."

This was left on @acidyo's recent post by @nonameslefttouse. At least they know and have acknowledged what is going around these parts.


In this modern steemit world full of sensors and sharing, we find ourselves in a time period when information and technology are advancing with reckless abandon, rampaging through the same old reposted text just rewriting off of some news site and actively filling day after day with breakthrough innovations and realizations that in the past would have been separated by decades or even centuries to share.


01 Peace Treaty

Witnesses and bot owners come up with something
vlcsnap-2012-07-24-02h57m54s21.png

Before we have to resort to violence.

We will all have to choose sooner than you think: Basic steem Income or Dystopian Slavery to the bots for views and follows.

At no point in the history of our blockchain technology it changed as rapidly as it is now—and I literally mean now Steemit has more bots and apps and daps then any other blockchain tech.

Spoiler: I did not use bots to upvote this

Go ahead and read some more of my work:

Sort:  

Well, bots are owned by witnesses (or whales), so that's why they will never do anything against bots.
Why would they fight against bots, when bots are making them money?

WARNING! The comment below by @miky leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

I fear both bots and their absence.

Why would you fear their absence? What would be the downside of getting rid of bots?

I was paraphrasing a quote from a genius, that happens to have written "I, Robot" and invented the Three Laws or Robotics. I know you are talking software bots and not machines. My intention was humorous.

isaacasimov1-2x.jpg

Help me upvote sir

@chronocrypto you scam me i send you 0.050 to upvote me you scam me

Release the Kraken! You got a 24.25% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mysho!

@chronocrypto I sent 0.100 sbd three days ago and uptill now am yet to recieve my upvote whats wrong with the upvote.
capture1.png

Three days ago chronocrypto was not a bot.

I did not know @chronocrypto, can you return my SBD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67