You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness "pjau" Update Week 48

in #witness-update5 years ago

Hi @pjau I was given your name to discuss recent flags to my contest posts and comments. If you did not facilitate the downvotes through @spaminator please let me know who to contact. I do not use discord as it is a 3rd party software package that requires connecting to a private server which is a security risk.

https://steemit.com/contest/@votum/contests-flagged

I can confirm that my contests do not require any upvote to receive prizes and are not in violation of the Steemit "Plagiarism, Spam, and Abuse" FAQ. This is posted on each contest and in the rules section.

“Predict the winner by voting my comment or posting a comment to share 100% of liquid rewards...”

“My upvote values will be shared equally with all winners...”

https://steemit.com/skepticology/@skepticology/contest-rewards-rules-and-strategy-guide

Furthermore you can verify that users posting only comments without upvoting have received prizes in past contests. If you made a mistake please acknowledge so that I can continue facilitating these contests, or if my posts and comments were flagged for some other reason let me know why. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82