Witness Update 2019-01-03

in #witness-update5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190102_210034.jpg

Christmas seems to be over, no more cookies!
I should start the Xmas season 2019 soon!

But where were we?
Ah, witness update.
Yes, nothing to report from that point, everything seems a bit.. Stale..

But other topics are more.. Fertile ? :)

Dpoll

I wanted to push the development of multiple choice polls, but CEO @emrebeyler has a different Roadmap in mind.
So he offered me a challenge :

Challenge me in steemmonsters, if you win, we push multiple choice polls to the top of the development schedule.

Drawback: I am novice level, he is silver 2.
No chance I can win against him.
But should we broadcast this on a scheduled and delayed rescheduled livestream on @vimm?
Plus some guitar trumpet playing (sorry, I cannot play guitar)

Games

Playing Crusader Kings as Venice.
I think every time I die at least twice or more often.
My dynasty gets smaller and smaller. They are very fragile:)

Also, non recorded and offline Hearts of Iron, tank focus. This is very hard. Especially as Germany. Even Poland is a hard enemy, when infantry is rare on my side.

Steam winter sales was a success.
War for the Overworld.
Dungeon Keeper today.
It is fun. I am bad at it, maybe I should stream it:)))

Books

Finished Germany, started Romanovs. But of course am rereading World War Z.
Because why not.
But only at daylight. I am so easily scared.
:)

Sort:  

Also missing, my 6+2 steem contest payouts.
I need some time to process it, sorry for the inconvenience!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @isnochys.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 10.78% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97