Which witness stays on Steem and leaves to Hive?

in #witness-category4 years ago (edited)

Hello ladies and gentlemen!
This is @zzan.witnesses, who loves Steem.

As I mentioned yesterday, I checked each witness's position on the Hive.
This is part of my own investigation, so You can't trust me 100%. So if you have any other opinions, please let me know in the comments.

STEEMHIVENeutrality
Total272211
1@good-karma
2@roelandp
3@blocktrades
4@anyx
5@yabapmatt
6@ausbitbank
7@gtg
8@triple.aaa
9@steempress
10@zzan.witnesses
11@themarkymark
12@cervantes
13@steemhunt
14@aheadofslow
15@goodguy24
16@night11pm
17@hunger365
18@jumphigh
19@waitforyou1
20@cloudysun
21@coronashallgo
22@someguy123
23@paintingclub
24@drakos
25@steem-dragon
26@future.witness
27@followbtcnews
28@aggroed
29@lukestokes.mhth
30@therealwolf
31@thecryptodrive
32@bostonawesome
33@toke2049
34@flyingfly1
35@abit
36@agirl10000
37@eastooowest
38@maiyude
39@steempeak
40@nicetry001
41@car2001
42@high46
43@respect888
44@matreshka
45@ocd-witness
46@emrebeyler
47@netuoso
48@pharesim
49@curie
50@arcange
51@timcliff
52@stoodkev
53@riverhead
54@liondani
55@actifit
56@jesta
57@pfunk
58@blockbrothers
59@bhuz
60@justyy


image.png

I'm going to keep Steem.

If you want Steem to last forever, please vote for me.


Vote for zzan.witnesses

Thank You,
Yours sincerely,
@zzan.witnesses

Sort:  

Hive where all witnesses are humans not socks

Are humans and a mafia... no?

no humans who actually do things on the chain .. starting with the basics of properly maintaining price feeds.

Trying to invoke a mafia analogy is rather rich when Justin is engaged in active suppression of content on what is supposed to be a free and decentralized chain.

Saya hanya punya komitmen, suatu hari nanti bila steemit runtuh, saya akan tertimbun didalam reruntuhan itu. Steem forward

I'm sure you can
therefore I will give full support.
I will continue here
Go...go...@steemzzang @zzan.witnesses

I checked each witness's position on the Hive.

each?
15 @goodguy24
16 @night11pm
17 @hunger365
18 @jumphigh
19 @waitforyou1
20 @cloudysun
21 @coronashallgo

you asked them 1 by 1 ? :) so funny

The standard for this is just the nodes number

The whole thing is a bummer.

We will protect Steem.

I'd like to run a witness on steem as well. How do I get setup?

Ok I will look into that. Any way you can help me get the votes needed to join the top 20 once I am up an running?

Now we can all move forward. Competition breeds excellence. Got my Hive airdrop hopefully it get listed soon....

I just noticed your tags can you also include country of origin of the withnesses i am just curious.

I didn't get a Hive air drop, but I wish them success.
I just don't want them to tarnish Steem. Spam!!

Funny all of a sudden it is okay to spam. LOL. The reaction of the former governing body is natural. What would you do if someone else took over your kingdom right? But to say they are doing it in the name of decentralization is funny. It's all about maintaining Power and propagating this power. Too bad there is always someone out there with more power.

Now let's see if Justin will do good on his promises if not I guess the Hive people are right and probably jump over there but for now, I will still use Steemit. A new steem world order is in place and I am excited to see how it goes.

Where do you get 22.5? I can not find any version other than the traitor's to run a witness.

Thank you, I am up and running with 22.5 now.

I'm a witness since a few days, but you can put my name in Steem's side, no doubt!

Voted for you guys! Thanks for continuing this journey on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98