Sort:  

Thank you so much! :) I'm glad to have been able to help however possible.

Before you vote him as witness, please make sure you know who he is. He does not need to use bid bots. He only need to use his alt accounts to rape the reward pool. One example is @mnaik. He posts 7-8 photos each day and rewards himself $10 per photo! This is only one of his accounts.

If you want to vote a liar, a spammer, a terrorist as a witness, please vote for @firepower. For details, please read:

Dear @nationalpark I welcome your donations and support towards community building activities but since you are unable to do so keep your unsolicited advice and slander to yourself. Else we're back to square one, and frankly I have no time for engaging in some keyboard warrior BS with you. My content pays for all my community activities undertaken so far since day 1. None of the witnesses are on Steemit for charitable causes. They are not doing it without their expenses taken care of. Why should I do anything at a loss which I am as it is? I can't be bothered with addressing you over and over again. Please mind your own business and leave me to mine.

You ruined my account and trying to be off the hook now? You are dreaming.
You flagged me hundreds times and ask me to mind my own business? Are you stupid?
If you want to negotiate, remove all the flags first. Otherwise, go to the HELL

I stopped flagging you recently because you were minding your own business for a while. However you seem to want to continue to make it personal just to antagonize me. I know you don't care but then we'll just keep fighting. Is that really necessary? Do you think it will change anything for you or me? Nope! So please be reasonable instead of being naive and making demands when you have nothing real to offer to me. My flags can't be removed just like your slanderous posts and comments can't be deleted. But how about a fresh start instead? Think over it for sometime with a cool mind instead of getting pissed off again. Cheers. :)

You are stupid enough and cannot get my point: You are a shameless liar who is not qualified as a witness.
You do not have the ability to piss me off. You are stupid and never realized that.
I am here to test the freedom of speech at Steem and let your voters know who you are.

You can just keep raping the reward pool with all the accounts you can control and let's see how far you can go.

Alright. Keep vomiting nonsense conspiracy theories. I'll go back to flagging. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77