The young man's mind wakes up millions of people around the world!

in #life7 years ago


"I'm only 24 but I'm picking my last tie in my life. I will wear that tie in my funeral, it will happen in a few months time. Maybe it does not suit my suit but I think it is the perfect tie in this situation.
The results of the cancer diagnosis of the doctor came too late, leaving me no hope thin to extend his life. But I realize that the most important thing is before you die, what have you contributed to this beautiful world. My lifestyle, my existence or my disappearance has no meaning because I have not done anything for this life.
Previously, my mind always contained too many things. However, when I realized my time was running out, I knew what was important. So, I write this letter with a slightly selfish purpose, I want my life to become more meaningful by sharing with you the things I have realized:

  • Do not waste time doing work that you do not like. How can you succeed in a field you are not passionate about? You can only dedicate your passion, persistence, and dedication to your favorite work.
  • Do not worry about what others think of you. Fear makes you weak and numb. If you let fear dominate, things will get worse until you're just empty hollow. Listen and follow your heart. Someone will say you are crazy but someone will consider you a legend.
    Control your life. Take responsibility for everything that happens in your life. Eliminate bad habits and lead a healthier life. Find a sport that interests you. And above all, do not delay! Your life is made up of what you have done, not what you have not done.
  • Cherish those around you. Friends and relatives are the source of your love and strength. That is why you should cherish, love them, do not treat their love as an obvious obligation.
    It is difficult for me to express my feelings about the importance of these simple things, but I hope you will listen to the sincere words of a person who realizes how precious life is.
    I am not sad because I know the last days of my life have lived meaningful. I just regret that I no longer have the opportunity to admire the great things of life, such as Al's creation or Elon Musk's next project. I also hope that the war in Syria and Ukraine will soon end.
    From life to death, we care so much about our health and our body, but we do not realize that our body is just a box of personality, thought, and thought. Believe and orient with this world. Although the things in this box can not change the world, it does not matter. I believe that every one of us has the inner strength and courage we need to realize it.
    You can choose a temporary life, give up everything for the situation, ignored day by day, every passing hour meaningless. Or fight for your beliefs and write your own life story. I hope you make the right choice.
    Leave a mark on this world. Live a meaningful life, no matter how you define it. Please move forward. We are leaving a wonderful playground - where everything is flawless, but we can not stay here forever.
    Our life is just a tiny blip on the beautiful planet that rushes all the way to the endless darkness of the distant universe. So, enjoy this limited time to live with passion. Make your life more interesting and meaningful.
    Thank for everything!".
Sort:  

Sad but really true, cancer make me cry each day its horrible really, hope you will find some peace, do what you like and do what you want.

thanks you

A good story and meaning.

thank you very much

Thank you for your post. This is a good post, a good story . I also everybody same the figure in this story.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52