You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Luke Stokes for Witness as lukestokes.mhth!

Hahaha! Thanks Jed. I really appreciate your encouragement and support. It's surprising how nervous I feel about this. It's a big deal for me and a big responsibility. I know I'll learn a lot through the process, and I don't want to screw up. :)

Sort:  

@lukestokes @jedau @scaredycatguide @rok-sivante @jesta @aggroed Am following the people on this reply and trust them... If they all trust You, then I trust You because they've been here a lot longer and I trust their judgement & comments on this post. (( Quick note: Jed your post on getting engaged to your girlfriend was great !! ))

UpVoted, Following, Resteemed and Voting to be a Witness... Have a Great Week !!!

                  ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Thank you so much. I take this position seriously and will be learning and growing constantly in it.

Steem On indeed!

Hi Luke, Can You double check that I voted as a witness for You... the first 2 times I voted it didn't work. This last time I believe my vote went through okay, but I'm not 100% sure. Thank You Luke

Thank you! Yes, I see your vote right here: https://steemd.com/@lukestokes.mhth Much appreciated!

You're more than welcomed... I'm the one who is thankful to be here with so many great & giving people aka STEEMIANS.

Have a Great Week !!

You know, I've been waiting a while for you to do that, but I didn't want to push you because you have a lot on your plate. When I first understood what a witness does, I quickly thought of you. You are the very definition of it!

It's great that I'm able to encourage and support you like this. It is a huge responsibility, but I know that you're going to absolutely crush it. I have the utmost faith in you, man :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49