Kenkwan Witness

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Hi!~ I am Kenkwan from Hong Kong.
I just setup my Steem Witness Server.

china-hong-kong-hi-steem.png

About My Witness
Huge thanks to @someguy123 for the docker.
First I started with a 16GB RAM 4Core Server, while I failed as the Memory not enough.
I don't know why.

After that I upgraded my server:

  • 32GB RAM
  • 640 GB HDD
  • 8 processing cores

log-11.PNG

The server just up, I don't know it will work or not.
I will keep update my progress.

Please support and vote!

Thank you.

  • Tell me next step to gain more STEEM Power.

I'm dedicated to the Steemit platform, and I want to provide additional stability to the network while also turning what I earn from operating my witness node (above my expenses) to use for the Minnow Support Project. Specifically, I want to continue to grow the Fiction Workshop and build on the foundation for the Steemhouse Fiction Trail. I want to discover new writing talent here and foster creativity, adding value to our community. Above all, I'm in it for the long haul, and I want Steemit to never stop improving.

Sort:  

Welcome brother! You are doing a great job! I will be following your posts and updates,l

I upvoted !

Thank you for your upvote.
After this small step. I am going to develop new steem application to support and promote steem in my country. Most likely education related.

Great, I will always support! Be my friend follow me @bornprince

Congratulations @kenkwan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kenkwan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48