You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Chat From Saturday April 21st

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Hey @shadowspub , I was there too though i'm not listed :( Even though I'm still a wimpy witness according to my SP in comparison to the other witnesses, I'm still a witness nonetheless. I've also attended every steemit ramble though I usually just listen instead of input. I'm chainchopper #7547 there on discord btw, just to add some visibility :P My role on the platform is to help keep steem/steemit decentralized by first creating non top 20 witness owned community RPC and consensus seed nodes. I've also dedicated myself to creating new applications for the steem blockchain. I've been on steemit about 3 months, and have been a witness for about just as long, with these things as my primary agenda as it stands. Save Steemit :) Please don't let me and my project go un-noticed . We all have to stick together.
how come.gif

Sort:  

Hi @justinadams. If you were there last Saturday you must have managed to miss the notices I kept putting in chat asking for witnesses to identify themselves to me if they didn't have the witness role. Had you done so, you would have been invited to introduce yourself and talk about your witness. It sounds like you have projects to talk about so it's too bad you missed your opportunity. Mark your calendar for May 19th and participate in the next one.

If you are at PYPT regularly, you need to be in the voice channel and it may help if you participated. People would like to get to know you as most of those who attend are very interested in making good choices for witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68