I finally did it, the witness server is online

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

image
This is my third step in steem. I got the witness server running.

I have ordered a backup/rpc server that will be come online shortly after I got the login.
At first the servers will be funded by my mining rig that mines ether.
You will be asking yourself third step? Yeah third step and many to follow.

My first step was making steem my main budged.

I believe and have thrust in this project that can help me help others.
Ok when I see your wallet it is not high yeah I know I lost everything I had in bitconnect and davorcoin. I have to begin at the bottom again.

My second step was making translations into Dutch.

When I made the account on steam I was missing a lot I had trouble finding my way in steem. I will keep making translations and shall be a dedicated member of the #alldutch community.

My fourth step will be running the backup server.

The server is ordered and will be online shortly. It will be a rpc and backup witness server, and shall be the same size as the main server.

My fifth step shall be giving my family steem accounts.

I will also give my family a steem account worth the loan they had at bitconnect that will be at first. Because they trusted me and I said I give you money if it goes wrong I lose, don't invest yourself. They got enthusiastic then, and are really disappointed now, they see it as the failing cryptocommunity. They saw my suffering and suffered with me.
I will prove to them that crypto is a good investment.

The servers.

Processor 10x intel Xeon XS-2240v3
Memory 50Gb RAM
Drive 1200Gb SSD
Network 1Gb

Voting.

If you want to help me with my projects vote for me at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and fill in greendeliverence at the bottom.

Sort:  

Thank you greendeliverence for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 14.90% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

The backup server is downloading the blockchain yeah!! I can do it I can do it. 😊

nice blog my friend...your efforts will be rewarded...:)

Thanx 😀 but you know this is only the beginning. 🙈

The seed of the backup server is syncing this can take a while 🙈 😂💪

Wat goed dat je dit allemaal doet voor onze community. Ik steunde je al met je vertalingen en ga je ook zeker steunen door op je te stemmen als witness.

Jah ik ga strax weer beginnen met de voorbereidingen van nieuwe vertalingen ik was van de week even volledig bezig mijn kennis up to date te brengen.

Succes! Ik heb alvast mijn stem uitgebracht 👍🏻

Thanx je bent de eerste volgens steemdb.com 😀

En als je zo lekker bezig blijft zullen er nog heel veel gaan volgen. Ik heb er alle vertrouwen in dat het een succes wordt. Ik zal eens een mooie verwijzing naar jou maken die ik in de afsluiting van mijn posts kan plaatsen.

Je bent lekker bezig zo te horen. Top man 👍🏻

Je hebt mijn vote!
witnessgreendeliverence.png

geen idee wat die server doet, maar toch een vote voor je.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85