You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!

Wow! As much as I just came across your profile barely a week ago (The post about the India Steem Meetup, which caught my attention), I went through your blog and Voila! Your post always has some unique quality about them which are;

“Rich and Elaborate Content”

“Selfless and Hardworking Ethics to Inform and Grow the Steemit Community”

“Involvements in Sidechain projects on the Steem Blockchain”

“Informative and Educative”

I couldn’t help but follow you; I think it’s a no-brainer that a witness doesn’t only have to be impactful developers but impactful Steemians like @firepower with a track record of bringing quality to the platform, getting people involved, adding personalities to the usernames here on Steemit, marketing the platform, to mention but a few...

I look forward to your posts and look forward to your witness ranking going up and up until we almost don’t take note when you cross the top 20 MARK.

Yes, we can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59