Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • kept my nodes running smoothly, with no missed blocks
  • kept the block size at 65,535
  • kept the registration fee at 3 STEEM
  • kept the SBD interest at 0%

All in all, it was a quiet week, in the anticipation of more complex events that are coming.

At the moment, I am on the 58th position, same as last week.

If you like what I'm doing for this community, you can vote for me here.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Nice work man , i do not know what Steemit was doing without you

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



not much to say here but thanks for the quick update :)
btw what do you mean by complex events?

Things are not very clear now in the Steem ecosystem. Many scenarios can arise. It's a time of uncertainty.

Care to elaborate? I have been a bit disconnected from Steem lately... But there's a new project brewing...

🏆 Hi @dragosroua! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard
Subscribe: automatically support your favourite steem authors :) | For investors.

For All you do @dragosroua I wish you were Higher UP than 58. Regardless I am Grateful for Your Work and I Thank you..................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44