Sort:  

I get the feeling that it takes a lot of people (many of whom are not core developers) to make Steemit run. We owe a great deal of thanks to those who help, provide ideas, and test out matters like security. Thank you!

Quien me puede enseñar soy nuevo
este es mi whatsapp 8297744239

哈哈哈

Χαχαχα ρε φιλέ

Biggest and further crypto

I don't know if I was paid for my effort on Steem or not. I don't know how to check and find out. Can you teach me?

Click on your profile in the upper right, then select wallet, and after it loads click on rewards.

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Good question

Good question

With people like you steemit will be a safer community for everyone here.

🙌 I voted for you. Thanks for your work.

Thank you for spending

Keep up the good work

I don't know how to increase my followers on steemit! Where can i learn it? Could you please inform me about this?

Cool
'''''''''

I agree, Thank you for your contribution and keeping steemit safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55