You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Chitty

in #witness-category8 years ago

UPDATE 29/07/2016

I created a facebook campaign for Facebook directed to people in Venezuela, I thought that we could not only attract a lot of new users but also help countries in need by providing people with an extra income in a stable currency like SBD. The post did not have much repercusion or support on steemit and I did not raise any fund so I stopped it before it got too expensive, however more than 36,000 people were reached and we received 179 clicks to steemit.com. I am still not sure how many of those people signed up, would have to confirm with @ned or @dan

Steemit Facebook Campaign post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47