You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start Getting Steem Witness Votes?

in #witness-category7 years ago

Very good post Jerry. I will send you my vote but at least you have to respond to my comment and guide me. You write good posts but you rarely respond to all comments or on other posts. However you seem to be a nice guy and will gain my vote

Sort:  

Hi @charles1 how does it work can anyone apply to be a witness?

Read the post and follow the link for full info

Thank you Charles for commenting here! You are right I already have overwhelmed my ability to respond to all the comments and I try to keep up. Maybe it would be worth prioritizing more comment responses and less posts?

I think so. I am almost 1 Month here and take it as a responsibility and respect to respond all those who commented on my post even if the comment is weird (I only avoid some that write follow for follow or vote for vote). However in your case, fame has turn to a bit problem because you have tons of comments to respond to. Note this: following up in business world leads to more sales and feeling of recognition . @sweetsssj post once a day in order to respond to all here comments and to post very good content . In fact , she responds and follow up and finish the responding plus follow up side before writing another day. She even go to my post and show me some love in order to reciprocate my voting and commenting on her posts. This example makes all her posts to be in trending page and people ready to extend support to her whenever she calls for one. I indicated in your former post when you asked for advise on post frequency see link here https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/testing-3-to-8-shorter-steemit-posts-daily-with-esteem I indicated that you should post at least 1 or max 2 posts a day in order not to overwhelm your readers / followers and to have time to relate with them via response. Too much posts a day for followers is like geting 10 sex a day from a beautiful lady.. which will surely lead to collapse of the man or him escaping for his life.

I am one of your best fans and want you to succeed. I will be glad to vote for you my buddy. Where is your direct link?
I will also add you on http://www.steemvoter.com in order to send you my support, always.

You're right which I have now learned the hard way and will be limiting a second post to days where I am able to respond to comments!

Great, I like people who learn fast and act. You will surely see the gains. Pls stay in touch with me.

Jerry you are not even in the top 50 Witnesses and I have to type your name before it showed. I voted for you however check if it worked. I also added you on my steemvoter highest voting group..pls reciprocate the love.

If you mean to vote for me as a witness the direct link is https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Great I will. I just added you on my steem voters . More success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93