It is absolutely critical that you vote!

in #witness-category8 years ago (edited)

It is the responsibility of all Steemians to do your duty this fall...

Vote for @bacchist for witness!

If not now, when? If not you, who?

The Steemit we seek is at hand! Changes are on the way! A new chapter of Steem demands a new sort of witness!

Vote @bacchist!

Direct your browser to the witness page to make your voice heard. As an insurgent candidate, @bacchist isn't even given equal access to the ballot and airwaves. Currently outside of the top 50, his supporters will need to scroll to the bottom of the page, and write in preference for @bacchist.

Don't allow the establishment to silence you! This is your chance to STAND UP and say NO! to the establishment and the elites of the Steem ruling classes!

Sort:  


Oh why the hell not...
Your shameless self-promotion has earned you a vote.

Excellent post congratulations thanks for sharing

Voting is not a duty....it's a privilege.

Somebody asked me who I was voting for in the presidential election. I said that I planned on not voting.

They said to me, "If you don't vote, you can't complain."

I replied that I was reserving my right to complain no matter who wins.

They said to me, "If you don't vote, you can't complain."

You can skip to 2:09 for a direct rebuttal, but I like the whole segment.

there is no good choice this time.(is there ever?)

Said "Invalid", but would if I could.

You have to use your active key, not the post key that you use to post, comment and vote on posts.

It might also make a difference whether you include the @ before bacchist, but I'm not sure.

Thanks, will try and figure it out. Not much of a wizard at electronic devices and transmission methods. #old

Ya I can confirm not to use the @ lol

Voted for you! Only took me 3 tries to realize not to use the @

Wow, I thought you had my vote... this entire time I've been thinking I already had the vote cast... idiot. Either way you have my vote now lol. Also another like 60 something steem flying your way for the hockey draft big guy :-)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81