You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @steemcommunity - A Witness Project by @abh12345 and @paulag

Sounds good! There's quite a few people in the IFC community who share similar goals that you mentioned in your OP. So.. I think we can probably figure something out in time. Also I'm happy to give you a mention on our posts in the future in the same way I mention the other witnesses and other people who help out if you want try to help. I think it's helpful for everyone involved, then you would hopefully get more witness votes and more people see another reputable name that's helping out our contest.
In fact one of our guys the other night just asked which witnesses he should vote for that are helping the contest and I mentioned you as well since you offered to help. So.. Hopefully it would be mutually beneficial to work together! Feel free to lemme know any time if you have any ideas.. And.. You're welcome, thank you as well. We appreciate the good allies we can get, and you seem like good peoples who genuinely want to help others! So.. I'm happy to try to find a way to work with you somehow. :)

Sort:  

That's great, thank you for the positive mention!

We'll have to arrange some time, perhaps on discord, to run though some ideas with @paulag and whoever else is keen.

It certainly makes Denver to join forces with other like-minded people and communities, and so gathering these people together should be an early goal. Cheers!

No problem. Happy to try to help out when it makes sense to do so! :) And.. Okay, cool. When you find a time that works lemme know that plus the discord channel to join and I'll do my best to be available! Also I agree in regards to your sentiments at the end about joining forces with like minded peoples and communities for sure! I think that's important. Cheers abh12345! (PS.. By "Denver" I assume you meant "sense" and it was a wrongly placed word or perhaps like an auto correct on your phone or something like that?)

Im always open to ways communities can help each other

That's awesome to hear and sounds like a good attitude to me! I just read your post about what you can offer as a steemit witness and you seem like you've got quite some accomplishments in your time! It will be a pleasure to work with you in the future. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95