Winter and Ice

in #winter6 years ago

image


A cold and dark day, some branches are frozen and rainy drops are waiting for the next summer.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too. I have one month more...if I not get I try next year.


Sort:  

Fantastic frozen drops on the plants!..

Thank you!! :)

You are welcome)

Hi foxkoit,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

You managed to capture beauty in simple things. It is a great talent imo :).
                     
Congrats for your curie vote.

Thank you!!

I was completely blown away by those shots when I see the post. I would just say extraordinary :) I would really love if you increase the amount of your photos in post two or three more as I feel like man I want to see more :D

Thank you!! I try soon to make more when cold go even more bigger here :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!! :)

Whoaaaa!!!! Crazyyyy!!!!!!!

Ah :) and yes cold Ice makes all crazyyy :)) Thank you!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!!

There is a lot of cold there and it looks like diamonds that dew. beautiful photos friend @foxkoit


Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look my photos :)
And yes this ice looks like small diamonds :)


beautiful photo graphy thanks for sharing this post

Thank you!! :)

Beautiful winter pictures. Like those lonely dry plant that is still there despite of cold days, it is obvious that little water drops would turn into cold icicles and the way how you got the light shining directly through the middle is really beautiful. Like that you decided to choose black and white to reflect it. That makes the viewer even feel the cold of winter that transmits via your pictures.

Thank you!! ... I am happy that you maid time and look my photos :)
And yes this day was very cold ... but soon here more this cold and I try make more and see what more I can find :) I hope there lot sun and not so cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80