Time to brag

in #winners6 years ago

So today my youngest daughter had a big dance competition. Of course because she is awsome she got 1st place. Also in the same exact huge conventioncenter our race car also placed 1st. I could not have dreamed of a better saturday. 20180210_181851.jpg

20180210_174136.jpg

20180210_175151.jpg

Sort:  

A long time ago, but congratulations on the double!

Thank you. I was so proud i could barely contain myself.

How old is she?

You design Chassis for toy racecars? Awesome!!!

she is 6
i buy full sized racecar frames and build the cars .

the car show and her dance competition happened to be in the same building on the same day so we won 2 different things on the same day.

link to the car show we won

link to 1 of the builds

link to what they look like on the track

She's a Gem.

Excellent! You're an engineer! I've always loved racecars as a kid! I'm sure it packed quite a lotta power to win that thing, you might consider making a video tutorial on how to build an easy one? I could follow through if the procedures aren't too techy. lol. I'm lazy like that.

our B mod is around 400 hp. Our A mod packs over 600 hp

I tried dancing once... I think people enjoyed it, they were laughing and pointing a lot...

Lol. I can assure you she doesn't get her dancing skills from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64