Rewarding Winners! $70 SBD for follower appreciation. ~$400 total for those who follow me over the last 10 days!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #winners7 years ago (edited)

Congrats!!!

The first part of this post is dedicated to the winners of the follower appreciation post!

https://steemit.com/sbdgiveaway/@aggroed/follower-appreciation-post-usd70-sbd-up-for-grabs-for-hitting-700-followers

@jesse2you takes in first place with this gif! They'll win 25SBD.

Second place is a tie. The next two will get $12.5 SBD each.

@thegreatcurrency for this one-

and @tamaralovelace for this one

Kindest comment goes to @codypanama for 10SBD

2 SBD to @looftee
2 SBD to @snubbermike
2 SBD to @rangertx
2 SBD to @rhino
2 SBD to @bvidal
2 SBD to @lukigrl

So, there's 72 SBD to winners.

Minnow Support Project Winners

Those folks got 30 SBD from me and the people upvoting those posts.

Curators

I made ~1500 blogging over the past 10 days. 25% goes back to the curators. 370 is going back to folks that upvote these posts!

It pays to follow me!

Thanks for being here. Thanks for your support. Congratulations to the winners!

<3 Aggroed


I'm running for Witness. Please vote for me.









You can find me hanging out on steemspeak, a discord channel that many steemers use to text and talk to each other- https://discord.gg/qjpRj7w
I can also be found on steemchat as @aggroed. If you have a post to share give me a good sentence or two of why you think I’ll like it.

Sort:  

Well done everybody! Bravo @aggroed

A fitting gif for us little minnows following you

That's cool!

Kiss

Thanks for your example @aggroed you have helped me along with many others to be a better Steeminite :)
Best,
Isaac

Tryin' my best!

I like what you do please reach out if I can further the work you do. I really would like to be a part of the house bought using steem on the blockchain.

That's right and making things happen!

I can't believe I won something! Awesome and thanks for your generosity!

yeah. thanks for following and participating!

Dude you rock !

This is so cool, Thank you so much.

10 SBD just arrived, so glad I'm a follower :-)

Clickety clickety click for you

My Signature Post ---> Fun & maybe a little Cheeky

Thank you! will be voting for you.

Thanks Boss!

Looks like you are getting very good at this. Glad I'm following you, and thanks for the value creation. Resteemed, and voting you for witness. Good luck!

Glad to have you here! Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations everyone on your winnings, and thanks aggroed for supporting the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51