Follower appreciation post! 70 SBD up for grabs for hitting 700 followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sbdgiveaway7 years ago (edited)

I meant it when I said I'm honored and thankful to have you as a follower. I'm really grateful and I realize I wouldn't be in the top 200 authors on Steemit if it wasn't for you! So, here's a SBD give back to thank you for helping me get here. If you respond well I'll keep doing them!

Rules

A maximum of 70 SBD is up for grabs.
In order to get a reward you must be a follower of @aggroed.
In order to win you must comment on this post.
The reward pool starts at 0 SBD, but for every unique steemer leaving a unique comment it goes up by 1 SBD.

25 SBD goes to the comment with the most votes.
25 goes to the comment with the funniest meme/gif.
10 SBD goes to the kindest comment on why you like following this blog. Any quotes submitted may be used in a future post.
10 SBD goes to up to 10 random commentors.

If we don't reach 70 unique comments the rewards will scale down, but there will still be 4 reward categories.

GOOD LUCK AND THANK YOU!







Sort:  
Hahaha, your comment here is a beauty! Share the laughs to motivate others to laugh and in reality SBDs does get things done!

If You have quality In yourself, You could earn a whole lot of SBD on steemit. And SBD gets everything done. I am working on my qualities so that one day I will lead here on steemit.

Please do because on steemit, there is something called "opportunities"! Everything is bare on the blockchain! People will see your quality and come calling on you in steemit.chat to lead you to opportunities. Note SBD is around 2.10 $ but opportunities are even better!

@unmean-stweets I appreciate you have seen something in me. And as a Token of appreciation, I am following you now.

Your followers just raise by one -ME !
Happy steeming and stay positive !

"unique "

                                              Namaste!


how bankers feel about Crypto-currencys
Namaste

LOL I almost went with this one

I do like what you went with.

I'm not even sure that applies anymore. A lot of changes on Steemit (I keep tellin everybody, we are in BETA) that I'm too lazy to track

hurry-clinic-ending-they-want-my-sbd - Copy.jpg

I've only been on Steemit for a couple weeks, but I see you as "Steemit Famous".
Love your posts about government as well as Meme the news!
Here's to hoping you hit 1000 followers by summer's start!

giphy-downsized.gif

Indeed, thank you @aggroed !

We are all following you! keep it going...

Follow me too @secter

Congrats! @aggroed for the 700 followers.

giphy-downsized-large.gif

YOU ARE THE ONE!

TrueGif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65