Wild and Strange Contest Season 9 Round 3 (MEME ) "3 Wise Men Of Steemit ..."

👍 Another great contest by @papa-pepper ! I really love the Wild and Strange Contest , you can enter at any time in the 5 stages , and its a lot of fun seeing all the entries ! Stage #1 starts with a winning photo , then for contest #2 you need to make a piece of art from that winning photo , then in contest #3 we need to make a meme from the winning art ! Each contest is about a week long , and after this winning meme is chosen you make a Poem for contest #4 Then a song out of that poem for the final contest ! Great fun my friends , heres a link to contest post if you want to enter and read about all the details , you can also just enter a meme in the comments without doing a post on it or do both ! Good luck !! :
https://steemit.com/wildnstrange/@papa-pepper/wild-and-strange-contest-season-9-round-3-meme

😂 My Meme Entry : 3 Wise Men Of Steemit... 😂

😂 Hope you guys liked my entry and Thanks for all your support ! This meme will also be in the comments section of the main contest in order to be entered and up voted on ! Good Luck Everyone ! 😂


I up vote and resteem all eligible entries in my POP Conest !

👍💕 IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !? Be sure to check out my Power Of Positivity POP Contest #11 and enter your positive themed post of any kind by this Saturday ! Heres a link with all the contest details and last weeks winners :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-11-contest-10-winners


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg


Thanks @elyaque and @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !

Sort:  

Lol 3 wise men of steem it indeed, always nice to see your post

I have tried commenting a couple times on your post but I don't think its going through ! This is happening a lot to me ! LOL im on my way again to see if it went through , same problem with up voting and posting ! Grrrrrrr!

My reply to your post finally worked ! LOL!

Thanks , I couldnt comment or post since yesterday...hope they fix this bug

You and me both !!

Absoulutely ...you are already doing great here...I will keep on working hard and hope to see the promise land 💕👍😂

The sooner the better ! LOL!💕✌👍😂

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 70.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @karenmckersie
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Haha ! Glad you liked my meme ! Thanks !😂😂😂

This post has received a 3.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

thanks for sharing keep it up

Thanks ! Im glad you liked my meme !

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.13 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @karenmckersie. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45