You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 6 ROUND 3 - MEME CONTEST - 50 STEEM FOR THE WINNER

I HAD TO ENTER THIS ONE! lol!

NOT NOW MOM!


MOMMEME.jpg


Sort:  

once you start actually paying your parents with money you make ffrom steemit, like I did then your mom will leave you alone!
Proof
https://steemit.com/money/@ackza/steemit-paid-my-rent-i-just-paid-a-weekly-usd60-rent-which-i-earned-using-steemit-finally-making-enough-money-to-contribute-and

My parents are SO much happier with me that im actually making money! An the best part was the post I made about steemit paying my treehouse rent of $60 per week , I got like 52 dollars off that post here about me paying my oarents rent money via steemit! so now i have the rent for the NEXT week!
So dont worry man! haha ui knwwo EXACTLy what u mean withthis meme! ur busy in the zine on steemit and u get bothered andur like HEY HEY IM BUSY WORKING hahaha

once u start showing real cash from steemit peopel startto treat it like any other Job and even are proud of u fo working at home!

I will do anything for steemit!

someone even set me a steemit T shirt for me! iim gonan wear it EVERYWHERE! so @justcallmemyth do u have ur steemit T shirt yet???

I love you steemit! thank u for the T shirt whoever sent it to me! i really haveno idea who sent it!!!

Anyway man keep posting funy images! sorry for the long text !

so sorry i just realized i kind of just jizzed all over ur post with my own ego
lemme do the contest now..sorry i honestly didnt even read it i as so excited, ii roleld rightthru it and just identified a comment and didnt know that meme he made was an actual respose to a contest ok lemme do that now

Excellent. You should try my STEEM- Pocalypse survival game. The last winner pocketed over 800 STEEM!

I have been wanting to join really bad!

but you shall not outlast me @justcallmemyth muahahahah

lol

I would like to create my own MUD based RPG on steemit where u have to play chess and other text based games insidethe game like Mario Party and I use a Youtube Livesttream vieo inside the steemit Postto direct the entire game all using comments on thepost that i will watch and read, in real time, so people can jst watch me in the post

and we can have a massive prive for a game like that !i know i can get a post like that up to $100 easily and allow for a $100 prize that I can pay out from my own loose SBD and recooop looses with payout 7 ddays later, or i can make the game last 7 days, like a real RPG should, and man the possibilities are freakkin endless ready for a Steemit RPG with real prizes and REAL random number generators and chess mini games and stuff???

too bad I lost last round

LOL - Genius!

I can hear him saying, "Hold on, I'm working here!"

heres the best I can do with MS paint!
But I think it worked well!

i just wish i could rotate him


Steemy McSteamFace - A Steam inspired dark-coloured skin for Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63