Is This My Best Side?

I Hope It's My Best Side!



squirrel.jpg

You never really know, though, right?

Trying To Look My Finest!



All Groomed, and looking neat and fancy, heading for a feast fit for.... well, the birds!

More of my Cape Cod wanderings found here! I guess, I am simply happy that Mr. Squirrel feels free to come dine, here at Chez Bird Feeders! With a half dozen constantly, there are plenty of choices. A tray serves up fresh safflower seed. another flat dish serves milled corn, sunflower and crushed nuts. A hanging feeder is filled with Black Oil Sunflower seeds, and another again with Safflower seed. Not to mention, the suet.



Always, I strive to give back
To the animals and birds around me
to put more plants in than I take out
And be a good steward for the world around me!

Photo by Bluefin Studios
Nikon d7000, 150mm, f5, 1/800th, Adobe Lightroom, and Photoshop

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice capture of the gray 🐿. He looks bigger than the little red ones that we have on PEI. I like your thinking about being a good steward to the world and caring for the animals and birds.💕 U&R

of course... if we want our kids and their kids to ahve a palce to live we need to ALWAYS be aware!

What a cute little guy! Great photo, @bluefinstudios! 😉

Squirrels make me smile.

he makes me smile, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73