THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 57 - EASTERN GRAY SQUIRREL

in #wild-man6 years ago

Yes, the #wild-man is friends with furry creatures too!


While I may be "friends" with these guys and even hold a wild one, they are nothing to mess with can cause serious injury if they choose to bite you. What you see me do is just that, me doing something. There is no need to ever mimic my antics or try to interact with wild animals in these ways.

We caught this young Eastern Gray Squirrel today in an area that it shouldn't be, so we decided to relocate it away from the building where we found it. It is now safe in the wild, but we paused to make this video quick before releasing it.

The information is the video is original but I did have a quick refresher from this source.

THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS - EPISODE 57

EASTERN GRAY SQUIRREL




If you enjoyed this video, please consider thanking @thelivingpoet for encouraging me to make it!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-eastern-gray-squirrel



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  
Loading...

Whoa what an inventory !
snakes, how do you catch them ?

So cute but i’m Sure they could do some damage!

Papa pepper i really dont know how u make such amazing blog.. it is always exciting to go through ur blogs

I am glad that you enjoy it. Thank you!

When my kids were little they found a newborn baby squirrel that fell out of it's nest. So they with the help of their grandma nursed it to an age where it could survive on it's own and released it back into the wild.

this very good work my friend really like to see it, but this friend is very scary and dangerous, be careful friend,

Our friends in our place are very many squirrels, but being a hobbyist, how we make the squirrel does not disturb our plants anymore.

friend why his hand to bleed.

waaw he's so cute. I also want to have it. will later post in my steemit page. greetings papa

Hello, great work, i liked your post and reward it with upvote.

I'm running budget proposal campaign on Steemit for funding my future STEEM Windows and Android app - STEEMER. If you would like to contribute, please visit my post for details: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@cryptomonitor/steemer-your-future-steem-blockchain-transactor-windows-android-app-funding-update-23-12-2017

Very nice squirrel! Your videos always interesting and instructive.

I am glad that you think so! Thanks @mikegun!

greetings....
very good squirrel may be a friend everyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01