WINNERS, ANNOUNCEMENT AND MYSTERIOUS RULE

in #whysoserious6 years ago

Hello, dear Steemers, how are you? You're good! Nice!

Ask GOLDEN JOKER how he is... Not so nice!

Only our people dared to comment and help us to choose the winners! That's why we gotta make some changes....

We are very grateful to those who helped us! I appeal on all to comment, ESPECIALLY THE FINALISTS, I want to hear their voices!

However, we have two great winners in both categories!

CATEGORY 1 Winner (20 STEEM reward):

@smasssh - PEOPLE, WHAT A DAY!!!

CATEGORY 1 Winner (20 STEEM reward):

@deerjay - A #whysoserious Fictional Story ~ The Girl With Three Boobs!

And those who helped us to choose them will get 1 STEEM:

@positivity420, @alktoni, @deerjay, @manorvillemike
The rewards ill be sent after posting this.


From now on, we will have one particular RULE!

We didn't have many rules, the only thing about GOLDEN JOKER is use #whysoserious tag and be funny. I let the people to choose the winners, but that is not going well... So, we will must have this rule:


- And what's the rule?

Wait, you think that I'm gonna tell you! Not so fast! You have to guess the rule! If you have an idea what that could be, write a comment down. Or in Sunday. You will get 5 STEEM next week if you guess the RULE! And if nobody succeeds, a week after the reward will be 10 Steem, the week after it will be 15 Steem and so on!

Two categories for next week are the same as for the last week:

CATEGORY 1: Besy #whysoserious post
CATEGORY 2: Best fictional story (must include "story" in the title)

Till the next week, @whysoserious!

logo

Sort:  

First of all I want to thank @positivity420, @alktoni, @deerjay, (although split decision, hahaha) and @manorvillemike for voting in my favor.

Secondly: I think the new rule will be either ...

  • You, the owner of the whososerious account is gonna pick the winner from now on
    OR
  • The finalists of this weeks contest must choose the winner of next week and so on.

And Third: Thanks for the 20 Steem. But I would like to send back 10 Steem as a donation for next weeks contest.

Thanks, till later and greetzzzz, @smasssh

Thank you so much for sponsorship for next week. Your second guess is much closer than the first.... but think more :))).

Ah man! I was gonna say the same thing for the rule! The judge should be the owner of @whysoserious and a person of his choosing if he so chooses..lol. Great minds think alike obviously!

you both, @smasssh and @deerjay have good answers but... maybe something that can give an extra vote for some of the finalists...??? think :)

You do realize I'm blonde right? I can ask because I am blonde and you making me think too hard..lol. Do we get an automatic 1 vote for next week?

@smasssh and @deerjay did a great job. Well done. And thanks to @dumar022 with his whysoserious contest. Keeps the funny bone alive.
ps.... I see I get one Steem.. for helping decide winners. That's real nice of you . Thank You.

Thanks to @dumar022 's buddy @alktoni also. :)

Thanks @manorvillemike! I appreciate your "support"! ;)

Your welcome @deerjay . Humor is what carries the day.

congrats for the winner.
I miss yesterday shoutout. . too bad. . 😃😃
but thanks, I am happy to be one of the finalist

I agree with @smasssh that the rule is the judge will be the owner of @whysoserious and a person of his choosing if he so chooses. Here are some of my thoughts. Yesterday was hard and I was pretty sick but went on to voice an opinion. Category 1 was really hard because it usually gets a lot more entries but I do think category 2 will pick up. I narrowed it down best I could. I narrowed it down to 2 and I still don't know that I could decide out of the 2 because I loved them both. One whimsical funny and the other funny funny. I believe I commented on both posts beforehand. Funny can run a pretty big gambit. It puts more pressure on contestants to make a decision when only a couple of people are weighing in and they are contestants themselves. Especially if you are in a category where it's only two people. Anyway, I've won twice now so I'm just gonna quit while I'm ahead! JUST KIDDING!! I'm going to follow @smasssh and donate some steem back as well. I believe in #whysoserious. I told myself when I won my first contest (not here) that I intend to "give back" and I may not be able to donate every week but I'm going to do my best because in this crazy world it's good to not be so serious! Congrats again to @smasssh!! Additionally, I want to thank @pixelfan because it is through him that I first learned of #whysoserious!

Thank you @deerjay for all you did under #whysoserious tag :))))

You're very welcome and thank you so much for all you do!! lol

Ahhh..maybe you can't win period if you don't comment or you can only vote for someone in an opposing category? You know I could do this all day? I'm done..any other guesses will have to come from someone else before I get banned ;)

Congrats @smasssh!! Thanks @whysoserious and @dumar022! I'll have to ponder the rule thing and how many guesses in a post do we get? lol

HINT for "guess the rule" game. Answer is hidden in the post.

Nice post

The resteemer gets it all ;-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

CONGRATS to the winners!!!

Maybe the rule is the winner will pick the next weeks finalists or winners??

Thanks @old-guy-photos and no thanks! That's a hard job not for the meek like me! = )

Congrats to the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85