PEOPLE, WHAT A DAY!!!

in #life6 years ago

Snowman1.jpg


07.00 Woke up, looking outside ..... SNOW


07.30 Quickly showered and eaten breakfast


08.00 Made Snowman


08.10 The first person passing by is a feminist, making comments about why I didn't make a Snowwoman


08.20 Made a Snowwoman next to the Snowman


08.25 Nanny of neighbors arrives and starts making remarks about the size of the Snowwoman's chest


08.30 The gay guy from the last house of the block walking his Pekinese complains that it could have been two Snowmen as well


08.40 The veganists from around the corner say that the orange carrot for the nose is food, which should not be used as decoration


08.45 Just being accused by a colored couple of being a racist because the snow is white


sneeuwmanzwart.jpg


08.50 Fatima stops and wants me to put a headscarf on the Snowwoman


09.00 The Police arrives and overlooks the scene while making some phonecalls


09.10 While a journalist from the local newspaper asks me questions, the Secret Service grabs me by the arm and take me away, preventing me from answering


09.15 They take my cellphone and after they've blindfolded me, I'm taken away by helicopter


09.25 The blindfold is taken off, am behind bars and being asked if I had henchmen


09.30 Hear a voice on the radio in the background saying ISIS claims to be the 'SNOWMAN'




snowman-e1418678207890-1024x682.jpg

Sorry I got carried away a little but to my opinion we're not far from these kind of events.


source: pinterest.com




smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

That's pretty funny!!

Thanks for ur compliment and comment.

You're very welcome and thank you as well!!

Just making the snowmen was a lot of work.

The icing on the cake is every line was real funny.

Thanks for your nice reply.

ik zie je post steeds laat . je zou in steem favoriete volgers moeten hebben die voorang krijgen.

beter laat dan nooit toch ....

tis een wonderdat ik nog kan lezen lol
na al die drank

hahaha, neem anders ff een microwaved eitje ...

lol ik had nog showarma maar dat eitje was de trigger

haha

Nice 👍
I would of gone back to bed haha
Cool ⛄️

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @smasssh. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

We call it kaktarua. It's very funny.

And how can 'kaktarua' be best translated?

💩🤚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62