PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN! WE HAVE WINNERS!

in #whysoserious6 years ago

@whysoserious creators never made decision about the winners of GOLDEN JOKER game alone!

We have great followers who support us and help us to decide! So people have spoken again, so let's give people what they want!

Now let's check the winners:

CATEGORY 1 (7 SBD reward) - Best #whysoserious post:

@old-guy-photos - Part of My Life - Play Along

CATEGORY 2 (7 SBD reward) - @dumar022's SPY WITH ME Challenge:

@deerjay - My Spy With Me Entry: Bank Robbery ~ Breaking News!


We reward and those who help us to choose the winners! Three of them this time:

@ekavieka
@positivity420
@manorvillemike


We didn't get big feedback for category 2 this time, so this week we will have these categories:

CATEGORY 1: Best #whysoserious post
CATEGORY 2: Best #whysoserious fictional story
For CATEGORY 2 please put "story" somewhere in the title to let us know that you intend to compete in category 2!


Great thanks to our sponsors:

@lordoftruth
@deerjay

And to @olegw for the animation:


@deerjay was already rewarded, the rest of the rewards will be sent after posting this!

logo

Sort:  

congrats for the winner, and thank you for the gift as a voter.

Congratulations to winners! This time I'm gonna compete :D

Congratulations everyone and thanks to everyone as well! Thank you to @whysoserious for creating this fun contest and reminding us that it is good to be not so serious!

Thank you all so much! I will be doing a thank you post to help spread word of #whysoserious. Full upvote!

Congrats to the winners!

Congrats to all the winners!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Way to go you two. Well done.

Congrats to winners
Thanks to @whysoserious

I am going to share this contest with the freewriter group. Hopefully, you will get lots of entries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55