My Spy With Me Entry: Bank Robbery ~ Breaking News!

in #whysoserious7 years ago

Breaking News! A Bank Robbery Was Just Reported And Police Are Looking For The Suspect or Suspects Involved!
1201171630_HDR-1.jpg

The police have few leads as several eyewitnesses gave contradicting descriptions of the perpetrator! You see, the police called me in because they heard of my excellent sleuthing abilities from several steemit users. That and due to several cutbacks they were short handed!
policestation.jpg

It could be anyone as everyone is suspect! Especially, that girl who is looking at me and smiling! I’m not one to be fooled by a smiley face! = )
102_1995.JPG

Or this lady who has quite the spring in her step and possibly more than just cat food in the bag!
1201171549_HDR-1.jpg

Why is this chick digging a hole and what’s in those heavy- duty bags? Could she be burying the loot? Maybe, she thinks she be a pirate!
7001-1.jpg

I spied this lady putting something in the car seat of her vehicle but I never did see a child…geez..hope she didn’t leave the kid “home alone”!
ladyatvan.jpg

Tell me this guy doesn’t stand out and where better to wait it out till things die down and he may now have plenty of money to afford that one ticket and maybe a hotdog and a beer…maybe!
7982-1.jpg

A couple of witnesses reported that the person seemed to be hyped up, like on Mountain Dew so I will definitely have to check out the driver of the Mountain Dew Baja Bug, if I can catch up to him!
0828161240c-1-1.jpg

Is this guy holding a new camera? Hmmm, I think I’d keep an eye on that one although he doesn’t even seem smart enough to figure out how the camera works!
guywithcamera.JPG

Quick somebody STOP THAT GUY…
1201171558a-1.jpg

One lady was brought in for questioning but after hours of questioning and maintaining her innocence, she was released. Lucky for her, her alibi checked out but afterwards she had to check herself into therapy.
ladybeingquestioned.JPG

Who are these people and WHAT is that hag.. I mean .. in that bag?!
DSC00707.JPG

Why is the Train Director looking at me like that and why. ..why did he stop the train?!
1021111359a-3.jpg

Oh No! It appears I’ve been found out! Yes, I am the one and only perpetrator! After all, going out for Corona’s too often can really add up!
1125171714-1.jpg

Contest initiated by @whysoserious

Thanks for upvoting and following!!

Sort:  

Rofl, nice post! That was funny and gave me a good smile.
Thanks,
X

Thanks so much xmaas!! = )

@deerjay Cute! You will be hearing knocking at your door any minute.
I turned you in no time to run grab another six-pack.

Oh no, wait that is really someone I sent over to do your nails while you enjoy the beer. After all you have all that money now.

giphy-2.gif

Thanks so much @rebeccabe! I love it!

good so you got the nail color you want haha!

Well..of course! LOL

a great fun post ;)

Thanks so much @tattoodjay! = )

Your most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43