STARSHIP STEEMERS Series Announcement (and more announcements)

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

This post is something like trailer for new series of posts but in written mode.

Far, far away from the planet Earth, in a spaceship called #whysoserious, a team of brave soldiers, scientists and astronauts were sent to find a planet that is big enough to dig a bigger reward pool for Steemit users. Their mission is of great importance and it brought them trough many dangers and adventures...

STARRING:

@cutwitviky - ship mechanic and weapon technologist

@alktoni - ship pilot and professional soldier

@dumar022 - pool digger and communication engineer

NEXT IN EPISODE 1: Hard Training and Preparations for the Mission!


I want to encourage more Steemit users to use #whysoserious tag for your funny, crazy and positive posts! So I'm starting my own reward pool with 5 SBD to reward best #whysoserious post every week. If someone feels that she/he should donate to make this pool bigger, you are welcome. Six days from now, I will post links of posts under #whysoserious tag that I like the most (my own posts excluded) and I hope that other Steemit users would help me to choose the winners by commenting!

Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

Fantastic idea @dumar022 On with the training.

Thank you!!!

Great idea... if you want I can contribute by resteeming the winners...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Today we have - > Double Breaking News!

And already an edit on the previous - > Double Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow. Thats a great initiative buddy to encourage new steemitians. Will surely use the tag appropriately on my posts on positivity. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Use the tag, but for nothing serious

Ha ha ha. I thought my post would get upvoted by 100 SBDs if i used this tag :) . LOL

Thank you for offering rewards on quality content and indeed a great idea. Will definitely use the tag on my upcoming post.. :)

Thank you, use the tag and I will find you

This is going to be fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40