Original swears and their therapeutic effects

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever walked on the street, tripped over a rock and had stormy reactions by using F-word, C-word, S-word or some other words that are considered as swears or curses?

I think we all have been through that, and more than once.
When I was younger, I was helping to a stonemason and he had a little bit evil tongue. He was a very nervous guy and swore a lot. Each of his sentences contained at least two-three swears. Whenever something went wrong or if he (or me) made a tiny mistake, it was all followed by a river of curses. And those curses are not what you can hear every day, these were his original content. Like he was threatening to me once:
"Your mom will find your fucking tooth on a shelf in the damn butchery store!".
Or once when he broke the stone the way he didn't wanted, he openly threatened to the stone:
"I'll fuck your grandma with an eggplant and you'll have to watch it from the wheelchair!".

It seemed that he started to feel better after a dose of swearing. At first, I felt unpleasant, but I got used to it very soon and I just didn't take that seriously.

I have an uncle with a very special tongue and he doesn't swear outside his car!

But while he drives, he swears everything and everyone! Pedestrians, other drivers, traffic lights... Once I was in the car with him and he was screaming because the car in front of us was too slow:

"I'll break that air exhaust of your car and stick it to your ass!".

But my uncle is the best driver that I ever met.
Swears are taboo abut it seems that little children are really having fun using the. When they discover that new, funny words, they just don't stop to use them for a while.
Each language has it's own original swears and it is impossible to translate them on other languages, they lose it's meaning. When foreigners come to Croatia, many of them usually wish to learn some good, old, domestic swears.

Few days ago I was walking with my friend and his kids and we saw two old guys arguing about something in a tied boat. They were fixing something around mast and they heavily swore all the time (down of the photo).

We came to see what is happening and there were many words like "cunt", "cock", "suck" and "asshole", they mentioned God and all saints several times so we had to cover the ears of the kids because they absorb everything like sponges.

It is not pleasant to hear swears but it seems that they have therapeutic effects! When you work on something and things are not going as they supposed to, rather say few swears and keep on working that give up of that what you do! Sometimes it is better to release the negative energy than keep it in yourself! But do not exaggerate! Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Have you read the latest breaking news yet?

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dumar022 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

hey give me some love and attention too! :)

Haha, your articles are always the funniest! :-)

Thank you! You were gone for a while, so thanks for this comment!

You are always welcome! Haha yes maybe a short time, but all in all only with comments, but generally I was never away and Im still always visiting your blog at least every few weeks as usually. 👍 Best regards from Berlin and hear you!

PS: If you like, you can participate in my free Future24Coin Token Giveaway for Steemains here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@future24/cryptocurrency-news-future24coin-pre-token-sale-starts-now-steemit-giveaway-and-bounty-program-ideas

You are personally invited by me now. :)

WOW, it seems that you have awesome ideas! I will check it!

Thanks for the compliment!

Do you recall any other swear sentences the mason used? Because that's some funny stuff! I want more! :D

Hahahahaha! Of course: "Your mom has hair from my cock between her teeth!"

Hahaha :D Amazing! :D I'm definitely using some of these the next time someone pisses me off!

Thank you for this awesome and funny post ! :D

Years ago, I heard it on a comedy show when I was living in the US:
offspring of a female canine. :-)

Nice! The most popular in Croatia is: "Go back to your mom's cunt"

Hmm... sounds like get lost and never appear again. :-)

I was in construction and developed a dirty mouth. Back when I started there were no women/girls on the jobs, so nobody cared. Later when women appeared I had to watch my foul mouth. But then we also had the women who's cursing made me blush.

I am like your uncle. When driving I swear A LOT, for no reason! Pedestrians, drivers, animals, I call them all kinds of names, with or without a reason.

The thing is I find driving really boring so it helps me stay focused or something I think. But most people are always like come on chill brother, why you so angry etc. But I just do it for fun ^__^

Some folks make it into an art form!

The most honest people in life are the ones most profane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11