I've found another one free app for mobile device for earning some Satoshi

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

After I earned almost 19 000 satoshi just by playing silly game about which I wrote yesterday on Steemit, I've found even easier game.

I think that this one comes from the same developer as yesterday's game, because the balance of satoshi is the same. Yesterday I wrote about BLOCKCHAIN GAME and you can check my post by clicking here. I entered the game yesterday 7 or 8 times just for few minutes and now I have 19 000 satoshi. If I was luckier, I would earn even more. I know it's just change and these satoshi have really low value but, at least, I made something and not wasted my precious time for nothing.

Now I've found even more silly game to earn some extra satoshi! And I even didn't need to put my Steemit wallet in it because it recognized my wallet from the yesterday's game!

The game is called (don't laugh) FREE BITCOIN!

That's a free app for your mobile device and you can find it by typing free bitcoin in App Store or Google Store and install it for free. Of course, there is a lot of advertisements for other games (it's a free app...) but if you choose to watch these advertisements, you could earn some extra satoshi! Like in the game from yesterday, the payout comes once in a week and it's minimum is 20 000 satoshi.

So, what is all about?

As you can see in the screenshot below, you can claim your satoshi once in an hour!

Select the difficulty...

So, the light is traveling from block to block and you don't have to do nothing, just claim the block on which the light has stopped.

If you are not satisfied with your reward, you don't have to claim it, just try few more times. Maybe you hit BIG!

#whysoserious

Sort:  

That's some serious satoshi. @dumar022, steem on my friend.

This seems almost too good to be true. I will try it myself. Thanks for brining this to our attention. BTW, did you had to leave certain details of your personally? Could be to collect information that they can use for whatever purpose they have in mind.

Well it is really small amount so...

it's true!:)

They just ask for your email and the wallet for payouts. I put my steemit wallet, the code in the "buy steem" section. That means that all will be converted to steem at the moment of payout

I learned something! Didn't know it was possible for using Steem/Steemit wallet for none Steem currencies. You mentioned 19.000 satoshi equals 0,00019 US$ equals approx 0,22US$. Small, but today very good for a Steemit post :) For sure will check it out.

This game is over 2 years old i play a lot last summer so yes its real but every time you want to play you must look an add for 20 to 50 sec .

Yes that can be irritating... thanks for comment

Thanks for the info.
Typo in: choose to "whatch"

Thank you, edited

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31