You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've found another one free app for mobile device for earning some Satoshi

in #whysoserious7 years ago

This seems almost too good to be true. I will try it myself. Thanks for brining this to our attention. BTW, did you had to leave certain details of your personally? Could be to collect information that they can use for whatever purpose they have in mind.

Sort:  

Well it is really small amount so...

it's true!:)

They just ask for your email and the wallet for payouts. I put my steemit wallet, the code in the "buy steem" section. That means that all will be converted to steem at the moment of payout

I learned something! Didn't know it was possible for using Steem/Steemit wallet for none Steem currencies. You mentioned 19.000 satoshi equals 0,00019 US$ equals approx 0,22US$. Small, but today very good for a Steemit post :) For sure will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82