Earn free satoshi with free apps for Android and iOs

in #whysoserious7 years ago

Are you one of the people who waste the time by playing some stupid, meaningless games on your mobile device?

Of course you are, the most of us are trying to kill the boredom with our fingers on the touch screen.

I don't say that we are like Candy Crush addictive people, I just say that tings what we do just to waste some time don't make us any better, smarter or richer. So I found few games which can be installed on everyone's mobile device and you can earn some free satoshi just by playing! So I found few of them, but, for the beginning, I installed just this one!

It is called BLOCKCHAIN (imagine that!) and it's all about stacking the blocks!

I have it installed for less than an hour, but I already have around 500 satoshi! It's not much, but at least it's something!

If you want to play this game, click here and install this app on your mobile device. And if you use that link I will get another 10 satoshi for inviting you here!

So, what is all about?

BLOCKCHAIN is a free game for mobile devices and you don't need to be intelligent to play. And you don't need to have much time. It's a free app so, between rounds, you will have to see some boring advertisements... But if you choose to watch these advertisements of the app's front page, you will earn between 5 and 30 satoshi, so, go advertisements!

Before you register you'll need the wallet! I chose my Steemit wallet and copied it's address into the app. The payment comes once in a week and it is 20 000 satoshi minimal.

This is the frontpage:

And all you gotta do is put the block directly on the block, just like on the screenshot below:

You can even loose few lives and continue where you have died. But I think only three times. Then, the app will ask you will you claim your satoshi or play more. If you claim the reward, you will not be able to play next 45 minutes. Then you got to spin the lucky wheel:

And that's pretty much it!

Rewards are not high, but at least you can earn some change instead of wasting your time for nothing!

Thank you!

Sort:  

well it is something for sure, but I will honestly say I prefer reading on my phone rather then playing games

That's nice but many people would rather play the games than read... so why play and get nothing? Thanks for the comment:)

maybe you can install the stupid games for other people's phone and put your wallet there and kaching....

Nice idea, I'll install it on my wife's, on my sister's and my mom's phone... lol thanks

You're welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57