TIL: About Big Ass Fan | 巨大风扇 (by @ace108)

in #whysocurious7 years ago

Introduction | 简介

Recently, I saw this box at a Hawker Centre in Our Tampines Hub, Singapore. It was lying at a corner near a food stall. I went near and saw this is a box for “Big Ass Fan”.
最近,我在新加坡我们的淡滨尼中心的小贩中心看到这个盒子。它在一个熟食摊位附近的一个角落。 我走近,看到这是一个“Big Ass Fan”的盒子。“Big Ass Fan”直接翻译起来可说“大屁股扇”。应该指“巨大的风扇”
Slide1a2c96.jpg


Slide25905c.jpg


Big Ass Fan | 巨大风扇

So, what is this Big Ass Fan? I believe is this one.
“巨大的风扇”指的是什么? 我相信是这一个。
Slide367d11.jpg


Slide418ed2.jpg


I started seeing this kind of fans in train stations above the ground surface which are not within air-conditioning. Then also saw them in big open area. Now, this is the first time I saw them in the hawker centre.
我开始看到这种风扇在地面以上的地铁站。地面上的都没空调。 然后也看到他们在大空地区。 现在,这是我第一次在小贩中心看到他们。
Slide51344f.jpg


So curious about this box and the company behind it, I decided to search on it a bit and found this website. If you are in the market for a Big Ass Fan, you know where to go.
很好奇这个盒子背后的公司,我决定搜索一下,发现这个网站。 如果你想要买个巨大风扇,你知道该去哪里了吧。
Slide6b582f.jpg


#whysocurious #originaltag #til #cn #singapore
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
Sort:  

Ass not that Ass !!!
But seen Asshole that doing the downvotes.
That's actually A Cooling Ass. Don't need to Ask , I mean Ass around.

Don't be cruel. :-) be cool. My Big Ass Fan will cool you down.

I think he's kidding ​but is just my opinion. That's very interesting how you discovered that box!

I know. :-)
The box was just lying there and I was feeling an ass was looking.
Thanks for your comment

Yes but there are actually even bigger ones I've seen.
Thanks for your comment.

大屁股。我们农村家家都装这个。不过不是大屁股牌的。哈哈

这可是个博君一笑的牌子。大有可能原装也是来自中国。

Entered thanks!👍

You're welcome. Thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67