You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is something evil in the Vatican

in #why7 years ago

Hey there. Glad you made it. I caught your convo with the math guy on twitter about joining Steemit so I created a post and we had a welcoming party here for you on Steemit.
119,000+ SUB YOU TUBER | Ed From The Outer Light Joins Steemit

Keep up the great work. You'll be up to speed here in no time here. If there is anything I can help you with give us a shout.

Happy Steemin

@fortified

Sort:  

Wow, thanks so much - I am still learning, so it has taken awhile. I was going to spell check my article - but I pressed wrong button. But still about sums it up - thank you so much for the great welcome! I will have more coming!

No problem. You are a respected content creator so I hope the Steemit community can help support you. I've just created this short post directing other Steemians to you. Any SBD $ reward it makes after 7 days I shall transfer to you to help you to continue to do what you do.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fortified/p-s-a-or-ed-from-the-outer-lights-1st-post-please-follow-and-welcome-him-to-steemit

Thanks again
@fortified

Thank you so much Fortified! :D

No problem. Feel free to browse my feed and follow if you find anything that interests you. I think we have similar interests with regards to Wikileaks and the deep state etc. Good to have you on board anyway Ed.
Speak soon. Thanks
@fortified

Well done Sir!

This is very encouraging news. Very impressed with the
community efforts to recruit new users to the Base.
Ed is a legend!
Resharing @phibetaiota
Keep up the great work.
~The Management

Imgur