P.S.A. | Ed From The Outer Lights 1st Post - Please Follow And Welcome Him To Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

ALL SBD $ FROM THIS POST WILL BE DONATED TO ED FROM @theouterlight SO PLEASE UPVOTE IF YOU CAN. THANK YOU.



Ed is a dedicated YouTube content creator that's seen his ad revenue drop considerably over the last few months due to YouTubes harsh new guidelines so I hope being on Steemit will help him to make up the difference and allow him to continue to make great content. Here is his 1st @Steemit post:

There is something evil in the Vatican - The Outer Light


You can read more about him in an earlier post of mine here. His channels include:

Please show your support for him by Upvoting and ReSteeming this post. Thank you



FORTIFIED

Steemit | Gab

Sort:  

Sorry, I am brand spanking new to Steemit. Where can I go for instructions on how to follow/subscribe, whatever it’s called here & vote? Thanks for any help. BTW, I’m subscribed to Ed’s YT channels & it’s incredibly nice of you to make this post for him! I’m sure he’s grateful, peace.

Hi. Sorry I missed your comment. Search for 'steemit tutorials' on steemit. The search is at the the top of the page. Hope that helps.

Welcome to the Steemit. com

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us!

I was his second follower and his first commenter! :D

Congratulations @fortified! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I didn't know he had also an Esoteric Detective channel. I've just subscribed.

I believe that was his first channel.

Awesome! Ed deserves it! I'm not even sure he sleeps anymore! Lol!