119,000+ SUB YOU TUBER | Ed From The Outer Light Joins Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

 

WELCOME TO STEEMIT @Theouterlight

 
I've just read on Twitter that Ed from the You Tube channel The Outer Light is branching out on to @Steemit. The Outer Light is one of my favorite and most respected You Tube channels. I assume Ed, like many You Tubers, has noticed his You Tube advertisement revenue go down considerably over the last few months which is why we are getting a large influx of You Tubers to Steemit. I see this as a good thing for Steemit as a lot of these You Tubers have a lot of subscribers that will also sign up to Steemit. Ed is currently one of the largest You Tubers to join Steemit so far.

Ed is a big advocate for Wikileaks and covers the latest government corruption and Deep State news. He also covers all things esoteric, and describes his channels as exposing the hidden order behind the visible. Ed is from New Zealand and has 3 You Tube channels with a combined total of 119,000 subscribers. Recently he's been focusing on The Outer Light channel which is the newest of the 3.

He said in his recent Twitter conversation that his Steemit account hasn't been accepted yet so I thought it'd take this opportunity to send him an advanced surprise welcome ready for when his account is activated.

You'll fit in well here on @Steemit. It's a great community made up of like minded people. Don't be scared to ask myself or anyone else in the community for help if there is anything you are unsure of regarding Steemit. Everyone is super kind and helpful.

WELCOME ED

Sort:  

SWEET!

The more truth, the better!

Welcome Ed.

My thoughts exactly.

What a day today with HF 19 here eh???? -- big changes just in time for this fellow joining LOL!

Keep up your nice work my friend, good times ahead LOL

(:

Yes I ve just caught up with it all. Seems like nice idea. Can't be long before Steemit hits 1,000,000 users can it?

I've been spreading the word. Only a matter of time I think. Especially considering the population of people in Facebook Jail. Me being one! Fuck them if they can't take a few truth bombs!9780_179003528929793_997980667_n.jpg

With all these other new platforms about facebook will end up just being an empty echo chamber of lies and propaganda.

Keep up the good work. We are over half a million users now.

Nice! Welcome!

Hoorah! Finally! Thanks for the info as always!

lol yes indeed. This platform grows bigger and bigger each day. Its amazing.

Sheeeeeeeiiittt! That is AWESOME!

One of my favorite content producers too, this is big news!

Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!

I know right. its great news for the community and Steemit. Steem on.

Incredible news. Highly rEsteemed!
Imma BIG Fan of Ed, his work on Cicada is amazing.
SteemON!

Imgur

Agreed. He's on the ball.

IT'S ABOUT DAMN TIME!!!!

I love you, @theouterlight! In a totally platonic, down the conspiracy rabbit hole kinda way.

Ha ha. I'm sure he'll understand.

Awesome! I love Ed!

Yes. He's a great calming person among all the noise.

This dude is legit! Can't wait to be on board! The truth is growing world wide! People tell me Steemit doesn't censor. We'll see.

Welcome. Censorship free my friend. :)

Yay, I love Ed's videos! :-)

It was Eds work made me join.

Good stuff. Welcome to the Steemit.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97