Joe Rogan on Frank Bacon's Conspiracy Theories Obsession | A [BLOCK] Trainer.

in #whoisfrankbacon7 years ago (edited)

It's not over. I didn't turn away. I kept listening to the news so I could do what I could to HELP. I'm not giving up. You hear? I'm not giving up! People like me - People like me, they can live. Ain't nobody got to die today.

The Governor: You have to pay the bill!

Voice on the Radio:

[the voice on the radio with the British accent comes on in the car] There have been troubling reports of cannibalism having broken out of refugee camps along the republic's transportation corridor. And despite the string of victories by rebel forces, there are disturbing reports of increasing the brutality of their tactics. Including the wholesale destruction of villages, burning down local prisons, targeting of civilians, and even the widespread mutilation of children and young mothers. And this seems like only the beginning of their campaign that they label as the endless war against...

"It went the way it had to, the way it was always going to, just like THIS."

TMI*THC

Sort:  

Scamper, scamper, side-step, leap....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58