Daytime Dreaming and The Bully Jason Goodman | Crowdsource the Truth | Mental Training 101

in #story7 years ago

Some times when I look at my life and how it as gotten out of control quickly. No one told me Live streaming would have such an impact on my life. It's always fun to see people I don't even know coming out of the wood work to help me out. This Jason Goodman Character played all his hands way to early and just see's his channel growing. Since most people don't look back on a channel or bother to look into people it gives Goodman a large amount of people to use to attack folks. Hence why I'm always getting weirdos trying to befriend me on twitter and other places before looking for something to attack and then doing so. I use a different approach to online defend my honor. I just make videos that reply and give my side. I can't make people like me but I can just put out good content that people can watch and decide for themselves.

So Far I'm a lier, Hacker, CIA Agent, NSA Agent, Warlock, Illuminati, Demon, Devil, and you get the idea. It's not just one either, it's like all the ones that don't like gang up on you like they would on the playground. Each one on their own nothing but they like to make the group to get things done. When I was bullied and jumped all the time by older kids for being short, fat, weird, or special I was able to determine quite well what I needed to do to defend myself. I never wanted to fight because the Lord said we don't hit, one day I got beat up and the priest to fight back. After that it really changed my perspective on what to do. I would fight back and slowly worked myself into an area where people really didn't go after me. Nowadays I just watch my attackers and see they are either scared or fearful of me because they repeatedly miscalculate their actions. I'm always one step ahead because I don't waste time planning thinking about it I let my body act on instincts, after that was mastered I moved on into doing the same with my thoughts. That was 18 years ago and I have been practicing my defense dance everyday. Now my body is just acting on instinct and you can see some of the fruit of a mind unencumbered by his one mind.

The above is a puzzle but it's very simple. Bully's attack and gang up on you. You can let this affect you our you can trust your instincts like me and defend your honor. Some people out there who are "always positive" will tell you not to bother with the trolls because your better than that. That's bullshit, they are just fearful of confrontation and use that as a shield, never allow your mind to slow your body. The more you know yourself and trust yourself the stronger you are, but you don't become powerful until your actions in effect crazy stuff from people around you. You are not just your body.

Sort:  

Conspiracy Theory

"I've been secretly working in hardcore sci-fi for a while"

And now I have the PERFECT Automated AD Bot working for me on the YouTubes.

Imgur

Imgur

waooooo outstanding videos & i start following you

Congratulations @defango! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47