I'm on Steemit. Don't blame me. Someone made the account for me. Anyways, I'll see if I can make use of this platform.…

Mindhack-Movie-Banner-Poster.jpg

Edited by @frankbacon with glitchy exuberance and crammed with irrational leaps that could only come from the imagination of a geek like [hero] Mason, writer/director/PRODUCER Frank Bacon's feature debut MindFUCK is SF psychodrama at its most disorienting.

Tip 'HO The Hat to the following Authors and their prescient posts...

@somethinfishy
Data Miners, Influencers, and Your Psychology - Social Media Sites and More

@acidyo
Facebook, Reddit, Steem - surveillance, datamining, advertisers and privacy

Facebook.png

StereoScamerA

Sort:  

Sir Bacon,
you are my favorite steemer!

Pretty bacon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45