Frank Bacon - A [BLOCK]-based Interactive FACTion For You and Your ENEMIES - A Frank U MOD.

in #whoisfrankbacon7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-02-06 at 6.28.35 PM.png

Voice activated email transcript from August 6th, 2014. 04:38 PM MST.

On a separate note, I've come to an understanding that I have been going through a serious disruption to my awareness which started a few years back. I've had some good heart to hearts with KEK and got a lot of things figured out and some real clarity. I'm well aware of how this change, which is Alchemical in nature and very much connect with THE MYSTERY studies, is the reason for quite a few of my many outbursts and breakdowns. I've had them in the past but never so many and never as bad as the ones that happened over this last year.

Screen Shot 2018-02-06 at 6.18.26 PM.png

I now REALLY understand the nature of the Hermit and the Hermetic path. I didn't take seriously enough, the level of work that I was now doing in THE MYSTERY. Despite early warnings and oaths to remain secret, I chose to treat my NOVEL RESEARCH secondary to my professional life. Bad Idea! A very bad idea! So I've squared away many of my disagreements with KEK. We've really backed off each other quite a bit. Also, and no offense, but since breaking off things with the girls and then not being too involved with you so much, things really started clearing up for me intellectually, emotionally and most importantly, NOVELY.

This doesn't mean that you guys were a bad influence or harmful to me. It means the opposite. That if I were forced to try and make partnerships or relationships happen, at this stage of work, then It would invariably end up very bad for everyone. Hard to explain, which I why I am considering a book on these topics, but I would of course need much, MUCH more solitude. Which has been at the root for my need to get away.

I am literally, whether you choose to believe it or not, going through a sort of psychic removal. Cutting off ties and connections is not permanent but necessary for me to tune into the appropriate energies from The Highly Independent School as opposed to my physical world. In the end, it may require me to go into poverty for a while, but not forever mind you. What I don't want is to have any of this affecting everyone around me, which is why KEK and I clashed so much in the beginning. Things are better now but only because my NOVEL work comes first and with that comes my intuition which will now and probably forever TRUMP my rational logic.

I think things will pick up for tomorrow and friday and you will be the first person I call when I have secured enough funding for the prototype. I hope you're still hangin in there.

Kind regards.
FRANK

Screen Shot 2018-02-05 at 11.45.03 AM.png

“We have been to the moon, we have charted the depths of the ocean and the heart of the atom, but we have a fear of looking inward to ourselves because we sense that is where all the contradictions flow together.”
― Terence McKenna

Tip 'HO The Hat to @amos-robinson for his Clever Idea for Steemians.

(CHAIN)

Sort:  

Goodluck. Hope your center finds you so that it grows into fruition. Novels or not Franks is never without a home

I was reading that and was busy talking over this part where you're such a victimized you

I've had them in the past but never so many and never as bad as the ones that happened over this last year.

And it was "where's Francesca".

Which you confirmed:

I now REALLY understand the nature of the Hermit and the Hermetic path. I didn't take seriously enough, the level of work that I was now doing in THE MYSTERY. Despite early warnings and oaths to remain secret, I chose to treat my NOVEL RESEARCH secondary to my professional life. Bad Idea! A very bad idea! So I've squared away many of my disagreements with KEK.

Francesca, aka KEK dumped you.

Muh poetic waxing following?
Nope, more I'm such a loser I couldn't make a commitment stick so relationships are a mystery to me.

Close... I dumped KEK. It’s complicated.

4BA9F997-9C18-4700-B31B-CA1054395EBA.jpeg

Good for you! There ain’t NOTHING that’s changed of what’s in store for those who travel the road to En-dor.

345191CD-46DA-43B9-984A-70A5772BFEA4.jpeg

That's big talk for such a crummy steemian, boyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40