White is White Challenge - Sunday Anything Goes - Snowy Statue of Old Man

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends,

For my entry today into the whiteiswhite challenge, I am sharing a photo that I took last weekend while out for a walk during a snow storm that was taking place near where my girlfriend lives. We were wandering through the neighbourhood in search of some cool photo spots. The photo seen here was of a flat statue of an old man. I'm not entirely certain who this man is, as the text on the statue was covered by all of the snow - but I find it cool nonetheless!

MVIMG_20180210_130132.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

**For rules and details on this challenge, check out @dmcamera's whiteiswhitechallenge post! There are lots of interesting themes to participate in throughout the week!


Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me for more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

Nice shot @shawkr13.

I've Follow, Upvote. Interesting post. I like, multiply the article and expand it again. Spirit and keep working. Follow me @zanimar

You just planted 2.67 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shawkr13

We have planted already 7516.17 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18432.40
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81