WhiteIsWhite Photography Challenge - Friday: Architecture: Home of the California Brown Bear...or Brown Camel?

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago

Bear Republic.JPG

Canon EOS 80D, EFS 18-55 mm kit lens, 1/50 sec, f/7.0, ISO 400


Thanks to @dmcamera for creating this whiteiswhite photography challenge and White Is White Weekly Contest. Details on both are at the respective links.

Sort:  

Camel 🐪 lol

You realize the whole “camel” thing is just an excuse for not getting a better shot, right? ;-P

Lol, that is super funny. I can see why it could appear to be a camel. Wouldn't that be funny. Oh how I miss California.

My wife and I grew up here, but we are only back for the grandkids. Too expensive!

Yeah I was shocked when I saw price of rent. But it's like that here too.

Rent, gas, taxes, traffic...arrrrgghh
:-(

But I sure miss the weather and beaches. Grew up in San Diego area

As usual, your shots are fascinating @kunschj, I wish you all the success you deserve

Thanks. I appreciate that.

Thanks for taking a look.

Clear blue sky with a flag gently flying.
Nice photography @kunschj
Keep it up!!

Thanks for your comment.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 15:10:37
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 937.00/1600.00
Total Photos: 64
Total comments: 99
Total contest wins: 10
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77