퐈이트데이의 아침

in #whiteday6 years ago (edited)

오늘 아침 출근길에 편의점앞이 뭔가 푸짐해 보이길래 봤더니 화이트데이네요.

일단 빽다방에서 커피한잔 사들고 회사로 고고하면서 잠시 생각해 봅니다. 사탕? 초코릿?

그리고 누구, 누구, 누구, ....... 대충 챙겨주고 싶은 사람들 생각좀 하다가.....

카카오톡 선물하기가 생각나네요.

Screenshot_2019-03-14-17-08-55-383_com.kakao.talk.png

메뉴는 스벅 또는 베스킨라빈스로 정하고 한명한명에게 선물을 보내봅니다.

다들 좋아해서 다행이었네요.

그런데 가랑비에 옷젖는다고...ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 12만원 넘게 커피와 아이스크림 샀네요.

그래도 받는사람들이 다들 너무 좋아해서 아침부터 덩달아 기분좋아지는 화이트데이 였습니다.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

퐈이트데이라고 하길래 무슨 싸우는 날인가 했습니다~ ㅋㅋㅋ
화이트데이~ 저에겐 아무데도 쓸모없는 날이군요! 사라져라~ 얍!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

사라져라~ 얍!! 2 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 올해는 그냥 마음이 그리움직이네요~ㅋ

Hi @rideg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.037 which ranks you at #25379 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 308 places in the last three days (old rank 25687).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #164.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @rideg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

주변 분들한테 인기 많으시겠어요~ㅎㅎ

인기는 없는편이고 그냥 막 뭐든 주고싶었던 날이었습니다~

주변분들 행복하셨을거 같아요 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

덩달아 저도 행복했었네요~

주변분들 챙기는 모습이 보기 좋아요. ^^

갑자기 마음이 움직여서 그랬네요~ ㅎ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82